Complimentary Delivery On All Orders !

Lilac Breeze

Regular price $160.00 Sale

Lilac Breeze is the third track on American rock band Eels's studio album titled Hombre Lobo: 12 Songs of Desire released in 2009. 

This arrangement consists of Rose, Platycodon grandiflorus, Eryngium, Matthiola, Mini Pom, Eustoma & Caspia.

This lavish bouquet stands at 76cm(H)

**We aim to ensure that what we deliver will look as close to the arrangements shown, but we cannot guarantee an identical replica because flowers aren’t made in factories. Seasonal differences will sometimes affect the size, colour intensity, shape & availability of the florals we can bring you.**